¡¡ Home - About Mangood

Overalls series
Administrative suit
Promotional clothing
Kids clothing
Clothing accessories
Hotel suit
Aviation suit
T-Shirt series
POLO shirt
Sweatshirts series
Coats and jackets
Skirt series
QQ chat online QQ chat online
Email: hongkongmangood@163.com
Hotline: +86-20-82161010

(1) Mangood's Profile
Guangzhou Mangood(HongKong) Garment Co., Ltd. is a professional company with design, production, sales of work clothing. Our headquarters is located in Chisha Haizhuqu of Guangzhou. There's convenient transportation and beautiful environment. Mangood was founded in 2001. We accumulated rich experience in the uniforms, promotional clothing, wear, medical clothing after decades of development. Our customers are from all the china even some from oeversee. We have been serving more than 1,300 customers. Mangood is Long-term partnerof many Well-known enterprises such as TCL Group, the Matsushita Group Guangzhou Honda, Dongfeng Motor,Zhuhai Gree Electric, Southern Power Grid, Guangzhou Provincial People's Hospital.
Mangood has a perfect management system. There're more than 30 people witdh master's degree, bachelor's degree. We have set up training departments to develop training system for staff's expertise, industry knowledge, customer service orientation regular training and assessment, to create a professional and efficient organization. And Garment Industry Association and maintained close contact, informed of the latest market, the implementation of the requirements of garment manufacturing production system to ensure that as a professional garment manufacturer standardization.Mangood has "credibility of the first quality first" as its purpose. "customer is God" philosophy and strict quality control, checking every production process, professional
testing process. Professional attitude to Man Supreme better understanding of customer needs, pre-sale, sale and improve the service system and meticulous care for each client. Whether it is the quality of service, or the company's corporate culture, high-Man is gradually step closer to the development direction of Chinese professional garment manufacturers platinum brand.

(2) Mangood's Brand
Building our Brand is neccessary of all enterprises' development. Mangood adheres to "customer is God" business philosophy, the quality of the starting point, a common cause in the enterprise and employees, the company and its customers development cooperation process, Man to high to high grade products to the market, singing all the way with partners counterparts, to glory! Package of solutions to address the corporate dress code, the company's different for different types of clothing industry registered the "MANGOOD" brand to meet customer demand.

(3) Mangood's Workshop
Mangood's Workshop is located in Guangzhou Tianhe District, Jubei industrial zone, plant covers an area of over 12,000 square meters, more than 500 employees, all kinds of professional equipment more than 1,000 Taiwan (sets), with annual production capacity of 1 million sets wear.
In addition to the production of various types of corporate uniforms factory, the return of domestic and foreign brand licensing company commissioned the production of all kinds of casual clothing. To undertake the brand: Manukau (Menno), Dina (Yedina), Restoration, high Mourinho (Coniao), the force flag (Reeky), Goering (Green), Free Bird (Free Bird), Toray (Toray ) Wait.

All right reserved.© 2010  Guangzhou Mangood(Hongkong) GARMENT Ltd. www.hk-mangood.com
Office Add.: Room 208 commercial buildings, NO.59 Zhujilu, Tianhequ, Guangzhou Factory Add.: Chisha haizhuqu guangzhou
Tel: +86-20-82161010 +86-20-82161049 Fax: +86-20-82161049 Email£ºhongkongmangood@163.com Supported: LFY

首页 - 公司简介

工装系列
行政套装系列
促销服
童装系列
服饰配件
酒店服装
航空服装
T恤
POLO衫
卫衣
外套和夹克
客服QQ一 点击这里给我发消息 客服QQ二 点击这里给我发消息
电子邮件:hongkongmangood@163.com
服务热线:020-82161010

广州曼高(香港)服饰有限公司是一家集专业设计、专业生产、销售为一体的职业服装制做有限公司。公司总部座落于广州海珠区赤沙,交通便利,环境优美。公司成立于2001年,历经十年的发展,对于工作服、促销服、职业装、医疗服积累了丰富、深厚制做经验,业务范围遍布全国,服务1300多家客户,并和TCL集团、松下集团、广州本田、东风汽车有限公司、珠海格力电器,南方电网,广州省人民医院等国内国际知名企业建立长期合作伙伴关系。

曼高拥有完善的管理体制,专业人才硕士、本科毕业30余人,设置培训部门,制定培训制度,对员工的专业知识、行业知识、客户服务意识进行定期培训及考核,打造专业高效团体。并和服装行业协会保持密切联系,知悉最新行情、执行服装生产企业生产要求制度,确保作为职业服装生产企业的规范化。


曼高以“信誉第一 质量至上”为宗旨,以“客户就是上帝”理念,严格品质监控,把关每个生产程序,专业工艺检测。专业态度让曼高人更了解客户的需求,售前、售中、售后完善服务体系细致关怀每一个客户。
无论是公司的服务质量、或是公司的企业文化,曼高正逐步迈近中国职业服装制造铂金品牌的发展方向。


二.曼高品牌  Mangood Brand
 品牌之路,是企业发展的必走之路,是在位置与心灵上的跨度飞跃,以“客户就是上帝”的经营理念,实现质量为基点,在企业与职员,公司与客户的共同事业的发展合作过程中,,曼高以高品位的产品走向市场,与合作伙伴高歌一路同行,走向辉煌!为解决企业整套着装方案,公司旗下针对不同行业不同种类的服装注册了“MANGOOD”品牌以满足客户的需求。


三.工厂介绍  Workshop
工厂位于广州天河区车陂工业区,车间占地面积12000多平方米,职工500多人,各类专业设备1000多台(套),具备年生产职业装100万套的能力。
工厂除了生产各类企业工作服外,还给国内外品牌公司定牌委托生产各类休闲服装。承接的品牌有:曼奴(Menno)、叶狄纳(Yedina)、维新、高尼奥(Coniao)、力旗(Reeky)、戈林 (Green)、自由鸟(Free Bird)、东丽(Toray)等。

All right reserved.© 2010-2020  广州曼高服饰有限公司 www.hk-mangood.com ,未经允许不得转载、复制、建立镜像。
地址: 广州市天河区车陂路12号A219室 电话:020-82161010 82161049 传真:020-82161049 Email:hongkongmangood@163.com 技术支持:166800