¡¡ Home - Jobs

Overalls series
Administrative suit
Promotional clothing
Kids clothing
Clothing accessories
Hotel suit
Aviation suit
T-Shirt series
POLO shirt
Sweatshirts series
Coats and jackets
Skirt series
QQ chat online QQ chat online
Email: hongkongmangood@163.com
Hotline: +86-20-82161010

Talent is the most important resource, high-quality talent to create business value, sustainable development, focused source of strength. We have "first-class talent to create first-class enterprise, first-class enterprise training class talent" as the company's talent.
"People first" is our business philosophy has always advocated. Have a group of industry officials and excellent management staff, as well as the formation of the company's unique corporate culture over the years is the largest of the two macro record intangible assets. Macro-ups of the business is in rapid development period, we look forward to more and better talents to join.

"Trying to retain people, the environment to keep people, pay and conditions, emotions keep people" is our consistent policy of employment. We advocate trying to retain people, it is to record the cause of the bigger macro and build a bigger stage for the talent to provide more opportunities for development; we stress the environment to keep people is to create "unity and harmony, professional and trustworthy, sound and pragmatic, innovative and enterprising "corporate culture within the company build a positive and progressive human resources environment; We maintain pay and conditions, because we believe that talented people can create a good benefit to the enterprise, the best people should get a better return ; We attach importance to keep people feeling is that we attach importance to personal talents, more attention and affection between colleagues in the team together.


Sales Manager (2)
1, the requirements
1. Male or female, 35 years of age, college degree or above;
2. With the same peer level more than three years experience in the market requires a keen insight into the hard, familiar with the market movements, the organizational ability;
3. Have their own customer base, successfully employed by the company will provide high quality accommodation and generous treatment.
Salary: Negotiable
Location: Guangzhou


All right reserved.© 2010  Guangzhou Mangood(Hongkong) GARMENT Ltd. www.hk-mangood.com
Office Add.: Room 208 commercial buildings, NO.59 Zhujilu, Tianhequ, Guangzhou Factory Add.: Chisha haizhuqu guangzhou
Tel: +86-20-82161010 +86-20-82161049 Fax: +86-20-82161049 Email£ºhongkongmangood@163.com Supported: LFY

首页 - 人才招聘

工装系列
行政套装系列
促销服
童装系列
服饰配件
酒店服装
航空服装
T恤
POLO衫
卫衣
外套和夹克
客服QQ一 点击这里给我发消息 客服QQ二 点击这里给我发消息
电子邮件:hongkongmangood@163.com
服务热线:020-82161010

人才策略
人才是企业最重要的资源,高素质的人才是企业创造价值、持续发展、长盛不衰的力量源泉。 我们以“一流的人才创造一流的企业,一流的企业培育一流的人才”作为企业的人才观。

“以人为本”是我们始终倡导的经营理念。拥有一批行业的优秀经营管理干部和员工,以及公司多年来形成的独特企业文化是宏创最大的两项无形资产。宏创公司的各项业务正处于快速发展时期,我们热切期望更多、更优秀的人才加盟。

“事业留人,环境留人,待遇留人,情感留人”是我们一贯的用人方针。我们崇尚事业留人,就是要把宏创的事业不断做大,搭建更大的舞台,为优秀的人才提供更多的发展机会;我们强调环境留人,就是要塑造“团结和谐、敬业守信、稳健务实、创新进取”的企业文化,在企业内部构建积极向上的人才环境;我们主张待遇留人,是因为我们相信优秀的人才能够给企业创造良好的效益,优秀的人才应当获得更好的回报;我们重视情感留人,是因为我们在重视个人才能的同时,更加注重同事间的亲情和团队的合力。


销售经理(2名)
一、职位要求
1.男女不限,35岁以下,大专或以上学历;
2.具有三年以上同行同职工作经验,要求具有敏锐的市场洞察落力,熟悉市场动作,有组织能力;
3.有自己的客户资源,成功录用者公司将提供优质的住宿和丰厚的待遇。

待遇:面议  
工作地点:广州  成都

       
销售精英(6名)
二、职位要求:

1.具有良好的沟通能力和团队协作精神,能适应经常性的出差;
2.有制造业工厂客户销售经验者优先考虑; 
3.有自动识别领域经验者优先考虑;
4.欢迎有信心的应届毕业生应聘。
待遇:面议  
工作地点:广州  成都

有意者请寄详细简历到公司邮箱,合则约见。

All right reserved.© 2010-2020  广州曼高服饰有限公司 www.hk-mangood.com ,未经允许不得转载、复制、建立镜像。
地址: 广州市天河区车陂路12号A219室 电话:020-82161010 82161049 传真:020-82161049 Email:hongkongmangood@163.com 技术支持:166800